Delta Gamma

Officers

Holly Hanson

President

Email: hhanson1@villanova.edu

Erin Houton

vp: social standards

Email: ehouton@villanova.edu

Kimberly Shalhoub

vp: finance

Email: kshalhou@villanova.edu

Stephanie Fragoulias

vp: communications

Email: sfragoul@villanova.edu

Colleen Cirrotti

vp: member education

Email: ccirrott@villanova.edu

Lauren Sieloff

vp: membership

Email: lsieloff@villanova.edu

Victoria Caruso

vp: panhellenic

Email: vcaruso3@villanova.edu

Alexis Price

vp: programming

Email: aprice10@villanova.edu

Nicole Targia

vp: foundation

Email: ntargia@villanova.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image