Delta Gamma

Officers

Kate Blazejeweski

president

Email: kblazeje@villanova.edu

Kirsten Damore

vp: social standards

Email: kdamore@villanova.edu

Nora Vasek

vp: finance

Email: nvasek@villanova.edu

Julia Amick

vp communications

Email: jamick1@villanova.edu

Sara Barshap

vp: programming

Email: sbarshap@villanova.edu

Sarah Houle

vp: member education

Email: shoule@villanova.edu

Olivia Marchese

vp: membership

Email: omarches@villanova.edu

Eleanor Noone

vp: panhellenic

Email: enoone@villanova.edu

Faith Kisker

vp: foundation

Email: fkisker@villanova.edu

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image